• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Associates


Jane Fuller

Jane Fuller

A senior international development professional and gender equality adviser with over 20 years of experience working in Canada and internationally on short and long-term assignments for public and private sector institutions and non-profit organizations. Currently engaged in contracts for various clients providing services primarily in the capacity of a senior gender equality technical and strategic adviser, evaluator, planner and trainer. Professional expertise also includes proposal and project design, management, monitoring and evaluation, and extensive technical capacities in democratic governance, transparency and accountability as well as national / sub-national capacity development for government and civil society entities.

Our Team

Carol Bellringer

President and CEO


cbellringer@caaf-fcar.ca

613.818.4781

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Senior Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Vice-President, Oversight


lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer


lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Nickolas Cieslinski

Senior Program Officer, International Programs

ncieslinski@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Jane Cheesman

Vice-President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer

jcheesman@caaf-fcar.ca

613-868-6725

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Vice-President, Communications and Member Services

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Miko Demers

Administration and Logistics Officer, International Programs

mdemers@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Strategic Initiatives

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Senior Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Caroline Jorgensen

Vice-President,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Deputy Director, Oversight


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Thera Pritchard

Administration Officer


tpritchard@caaf-fcar.ca

343-548-4999

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Program Officer, International Fellowships, International Programs

mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Sherazade Shafiq

Director, International Programs

sshafiq@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

H-A Sully

Senior Program Officer, Professional Development

hasully@caaf-fcar.ca

613.325.2377