• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


Jane Cheesman

Jane Cheesman

Vice-President, Operations & Chief Financial Officer

Email
jcheesman@caaf-fcar.ca
Telephone
613-868-6725

Jane Cheesman joined the CAAF in December 2019 as Vice-President, Operations & Chief Financial Officer. She is responsible for all financial aspects of the Foundation, risk management and operations, and facilitates the management of the Foundation’s human resources.

Prior to joining the Foundation, Jane worked for over 7 years at the Canadian Paediatric Society as its Director, Finance & Administration where she contributed to the long-term goals of the society and ensured the availability of resources to support its strategic priorities. Her responsibilities included finance, human resources, information technology, facilities and administration. Her 30+ years of work experience includes supporting a wide variety of organizations, from large multi-national technology firms, to legal firms and to clinical research organizations.

Jane is a Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA, CA) and holds a Master of Business Administration from the University of Ottawa. Jane is originally from South Wales and enjoys dragon boating and travel in her spare time.

Our Team

Carol Bellringer

President and CEO

cbellringer@caaf-fcar.ca

613.818.4781

Lesley Burns

Vice-President, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Nickolas Cieslinski

Senior Program Officer, International Programs

ncieslinski@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Jane Cheesman

Vice-President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer

jcheesman@caaf-fcar.ca

613-868-6725

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Miko Demers

Administration and Logistics Officer, International Programs

mdemers@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Strategic Initiatives

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Senior Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Caroline Jorgensen

Vice-President,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Deputy Director, Oversight


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Thera Pritchard

Administration Officer


tpritchard@caaf-fcar.ca

343-548-4999

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Program Officer, International Fellowships, International Programs

mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Sherazade Shafiq

Director, International Programs


sshafiq@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

H-A Sully

Senior Program Officer, Professional Development

hasully@caaf-fcar.ca

613.325.2377