• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Senior Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

Email
mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca
Telephone
343.548.4988

Marie-Hélène joined the Foundation in September 2018. She holds a master’s degree in globalization and international development from the University of Ottawa. During her studies, she had a keen interest in gender issues – specifically violence against women and girls.

As the Gender Equality and Ethics specialist, Marie-Hélène will be developing training and tools and working with participants in our international programs to help them better understand gender equality issues and how they can be considered in performance audits. She will also be actively involved in building networks and partnerships with key stakeholders.

Prior to joining the Foundation, she worked for more than five years abroad with NGOs in Peru, Morocco and India as a Gender Equality Advisor. She supported national organizations, developing tools, training and strategies to integrate the gender approach at both project and institutional levels.

Our Team

Carol Bellringer

President and CEO


cbellringer@caaf-fcar.ca

613.818.4781

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Senior Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Vice-President, Oversight


lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer


lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Nickolas Cieslinski

Senior Program Officer, International Programs

ncieslinski@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Jane Cheesman

Vice-President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer

jcheesman@caaf-fcar.ca

613-868-6725

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Vice-President, Communications and Member Services

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Miko Demers

Administration and Logistics Officer, International Programs

mdemers@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Strategic Initiatives

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Senior Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Caroline Jorgensen

Vice-President,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Deputy Director, Oversight


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Thera Pritchard

Administration Officer


tpritchard@caaf-fcar.ca

343-548-4999

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Program Officer, International Fellowships, International Programs

mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Sherazade Shafiq

Director, International Programs

sshafiq@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

H-A Sully

Senior Program Officer, Professional Development

hasully@caaf-fcar.ca

613.325.2377