• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Associates


Richard Domingue

Richard Domingue

In his role as an Audit Principal with the Office of the Auditor General of Canada (OAG) from 2008 until he retired in 2018, Mr. Domingue led performance audits on the Department of Finance Canada in areas such as debt management, tax policy, pension plans and fiscal sustainability. His portfolio also comprised other audit areas including transport, infrastructure, gender as well as expenditure management.

Before joining the OAG in 1999, Mr. Domingue worked at the Parliamentary Research Branch for 11 years. As an Analyst on Parliament Hill, he provided expert advice on economic policies to Members of the House of Commons and Senators, as well as parliamentary committees.

Mr. Domingue holds a B.Sc. in Economics and M.Sc. in Economics from the University of Montréal as well as a Master in Public Administration (MPA) from Queen’s University in Kingston..

Our Team

Carol Bellringer

President and CEO

cbellringer@caaf-fcar.ca

613.818.4781

Lesley Burns

Vice-President, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Nickolas Cieslinski

Senior Program Officer, International Programs

ncieslinski@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Jane Cheesman

Vice-President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer

jcheesman@caaf-fcar.ca

613-868-6725

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Miko Demers

Administration and Logistics Officer, International Programs

mdemers@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Strategic Initiatives

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Senior Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Caroline Jorgensen

Vice-President,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Deputy Director, Oversight


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Thera Pritchard

Administration Officer


tpritchard@caaf-fcar.ca

343-548-4999

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Program Officer, International Fellowships, International Programs

mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Sherazade Shafiq

Director, International Programs


sshafiq@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

H-A Sully

Senior Program Officer, Professional Development

hasully@caaf-fcar.ca

613.325.2377